Image Gallerie: And the WINNERS are...

Top placings in the 2011 Rainy River Walleye Tournament.

  • MarkandChristian

    2011 4th Place Winners

    Mark Nault and Christian Armstrong were in second place after day1 thanks to these two nice walleyes and a couple of smaller ones. Photo and details courtesy of Ken Johnston,…

  • thirdplace

    2011 3rd Place Winners

    This beauty of a fish was caught by Lisa Stone on Day 2. She opted not to weigh it as the fish caught by Kilpatrick had already been weighed. It…

  • secondplace

    2011 2nd Place Winners

    Sean Kilpatrick, left, reeled up this 10.97 lbs. walleye to break the tournament record held by Colin Wood/Doug Moen since 2004. His partner Dan Armstrong is holding the fish. Armstrong…

  • champs

    2011 CHAMPIONS!

    Oliver Gibbins, left, and Jason Gibbins hoist two of the fish around the trophy that now bears their name an unprecendented four times! They won the 13th RRWT with 22.96…

September 14-16, 2023

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Facebook