2018 20th Anniversary RRWT $20,000 1st Place Prize

20th Anniversary RRWT September 20-22, 2018

1st Place Prize - $20,000   Entry Fee - $600   100 Team Field

And The Winners Are......

Ernie and Bert Seguin are the winners for the free entry into the 2019 tournament  

Returning Anglers

Weare now accepting entry fee for 2019. Returning anglers  have till March 31 2019  


sign up by mail or give us a call 

Rainy River Walleye Tournament,
P.O.  Box 520
 Rainy River, ON, P0W 1L0

Richard Trenchard

 (807) 276-7580

Krista Brusven

(807) 276-1213

woods quality bakery will also be taking entry fees 

Email: rrwt@rrwalleye.com

March 31st Entry Deadline

Get your 20 on 20 clothing!!!!!!!! Limited stock

rrwt@rrwalleye.com e mail us today for more  styles and colours or call 276-1213 

Your 2015 Champions!

Tricia Bombay and Greg Bombay!

2014 Tournament Champions



2014 Rainy River Walleye Champions Jason and Oliver Gibbons 

Subscribe to Rainy River Walleye Tournament RSS